Avra O'Dwyer - Broker

Cell: (228) 493-9255
Office: (228) 493-9255
Fax: (228) 452-4241
avra@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi & Louisiana

Rebecca O'Dwyer - Associate Broker

Cell: (985) 507-0702
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
rebecca@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi & Louisiana

Michael O'Dwyer - Realtor

Cell: (228) 324-2226
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
michael@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi & Louisiana

Adrienne Anthony - Realtor

Cell: (228) 216-0032
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
adrienne@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Sheryl Baltar - Realtor

Cell: (228) 493-7570
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
sheryl@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

"Bug" Broussard- Realtor

Cell: (228) 304-0732
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
bug@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Don Buisson - Realtor

Cell: (228) 493-5491
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
don@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Lauren Clark - Realtor

Cell: (228) 216-0622
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
lauren@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Chelsea Cure - Realtor

Cell: (228) 216-2959
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
chelsea@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Joanne Curren - Realtor

Cell: (504) 453-7551
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
joanne@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Rebecca Diaz - Realtor

Cell: (228) 380-8862
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
rdiaz@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Christopher Gaffney - Realtor

Cell: (504) 339-3453
Fax: (228) 452-4241
christopher@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed in Louisiana

Susan Gaffney - Realtor

Cell: (228) 669-3293
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
susan@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Helene Giles - Realtor

Cell: (228) 493-4275
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
helene@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Debra Gregory - Realtor

Cell: (228) 263-3650
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
debra@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Kevin Healey - Realtor

Cell: (504) 307-3447
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
kevin@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Bill Kearney - Realtor

Cell: (228) 671-9530
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
bill@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Germaine Kearney - Realtor

Cell: (504) 261-1237
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
germaine@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Kristin LaMarca May - Realtor

Cell: (601) 325-6996
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
kristin@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Shaun McCarthy - Realtor

Cell: (504) 319-9346
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
shaun@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Digges Morgan - Realtor

Cell: (504) 236-0799
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
digges@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Parker Moring - Realtor

Cell: (504) 390-1341
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
parker@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed in Louisiana

Lisa O'Dwyer - Realtor

Cell: (504) 666-6105
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
lisa@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed in Louisiana & Mississippi

Shawn Oubre - Realtor

Cell: (225) 413-1290
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
shawn@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed in Mississippi

Shandell Pucheu - Realtor

Cell: (228) 860-3937
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
shandell@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Jeanne Renton - Realtor

Cell: (504) 452-9500
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
jeanne@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Billy Ray Sanders - Realtor

Cell: (228) 332-2400
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
billyray@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Rhenda Saporito - Realtor

Cell: (504) 583-2695
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
rhenda@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Rene St. Paul - Realtor

Cell: (228) 216-7363
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
rene@odwyerrealty.com
232 E. Scenic Dr.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed in Mississippi

Toni Thompson - Realtor

Cell: (504) 416-7936
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
toni@odwyerrealty.com
105 N. Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed in Mississippi

Krissie Ziifle - Realtor

Cell: (985) 259-2112
Fax: (228) 452-4241
krissie@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed in Lousisiana